غلق
غلق
غلق
البرنامج النشط

تحسين فرص العمل (IEO)

يستضيف الأردن ثاني أعلى نسبة من اللاجئين (للفرد) في العالم. لذلك، تشجع منظمة ’سبارك‘ على خلق فرص عمل في الأردن للشباب السوري والفلسطيني والأردني من خلال كسر الحواجز التي تعترض نمو الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. وتعزز ’سبارك‘ مهارات ريادة الأعمال والابتكار والإدارة، وتطوّر أسواقاً جديدة وتسهّل الوصول إلى التمويل لروّاد الأعمال من خلال صندوق ضمان القروض بقيمة 1.24 مليون يورو.

تقدّم منظمة ’سبارك‘ منحاً دراسية (شهادة مهنية لمدة سنتَين ودورات تدريبية قصيرة)، وتُعِدّ تقنياً مئات الشباب السوريين للقيام بدور نشط في إعادة إعمار سوريا في المستقبل من خلال التدريب على مهارات المشروعات الريادية المراعية لحساسية للنزاع. في الوقت الذي يتم فيه إدخال وتحسين تعليم ريادة الأعمال في 7 مؤسسات للتعليم العالي، بالإضافة إلى توفير التدريب العملي للخريجين في الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (SMEs)، فإن توظيف الشباب السوريين والفلسطينيين والأردنيين يشهد تحسّناً. 

تُوَجَه الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة القائمة بشكل فردي من قبل مدربين في مجال المشروعات الريادية ذوي خبرة وخلق وظائف جديدة. نحن نعمل الآن مع 8 منظمات شريكة تنفيذية محلية و5 مراكز لدعم المشروعات الريادية وحاضنات أعمال في أنحاء الأردن.

قم بتحميل تقرير تقييم منتصف المدة للبرنامج.

 

مسارات نحو التوظيف

  • 134
    متخرّجاً
  • 494
    فرصة تدريب مؤمّنة
  • 300
    فرصة عمل
  • 113
    منحة دراسية مؤمّنة

Close
Close
Close
Active Programme

Improving Employment Opportunities (IEO)

Jordan hosts the second highest share of refugees (per capita) in the world. Therefore, SPARK promotes job creation in Jordan for Syrian, Palestinian, as well as Jordanian youth by breaking down barriers to SME growth. SPARK strengthens entrepreneurship, innovation and management skills, develops new markets and facilitates access to finance for entrepreneurs through a €1.24m Loan Guarantee Fund. 

SPARK offers scholarships (2-year vocational degree and short training courses), and technically prepares hundreds of young Syrians for an active role in the future reconstruction of Syria through Conflict-Sensitive Business Skills training. With the introduction and improvement of entrepreneurship education at 7 higher education institutions, as well as providing internships for graduates in small and medium sized enterprises (SMEs), the employability of Syrian, Palestinian and Jordanian youth is improving.

Existing SMEs are individually coached by experienced business coaches to grow and create new jobs. We now work with 8 local implementing partner organisations and 5 business support centers and incubators across Jordan.

 

Download the mid-term programme evaluation report.

impact-numbers Created with Sketch.
  • 134
    youth graduated
  • 494
    youth in internships
  • 300
    existing businesses grew
  • 113
    scholarships awarded